توفر هذه الوثيقة غطاءً تأمينيًا ضد الأضرار العرضية التي تلحق بالمعدات الإلكترونية.    أهم مزايا الوثيقة:   تغطي الوثيقة الأضرار / الخسارة من مجموعة متنوعة من التغطيات التأمينية والتي تشمل الحرائق القياسية والمخاطر المرتبطة... Read more
توفر هذه الوثيقة تغطية تأمينية ضد الأضرار العرضية التي تحدث للماكينات والمعدات الجاري إنشاؤها. أهم مزايا الوثيقة:   تتألف الوثيقة من قسمين: الضرر المادي:  ويغطي الخسارة البدنية، أو التلف، أو تدمير الممتلكات المؤمن عليها... Read more
توفر هذه الوثيقة تغطية تأمينية ضد الأضرار العرضية التي تحدث لمعدات المقاول مثل معدات السحب، والأوناش، ومعدات الإشراف، والجرّافات، وماكينات الحفر، والخلاطات، وطواحين الصخور، وماكينات رصف الطرق، إلخ.    أهم مزايا الوثيقة:   تغطي... Read more
توفر هذه الوثيقة غطاءً تأمينيًا ضد الأضرار التي تحدث بسبب التعطل العرضي سواء الكهربائي أو الميكانيكي للآلات والمعدات.  أهم مزايا الوثيقة:  يتوفر الغطاء التأميني في الوقت الذي تكون فيه الماكينة قيد التشغيل٫... Read more
توفر هذه الوثيقة تغطية تأمينية ضد الخسائر العرضية للأشغال الهندسية قيد التأسيس.   أهم مزايا الوثيقة:   تتألف الوثيقة من قسمين:أ- الضرر المادي:  ويغطي الخسارة البدنية، أو التلف، أو تدمير الممتلكات المؤمن عليها لأي... Read more

This policy provides for cover against Accidental Damage to Electronic Equipments.    Policy highlights:   Policy covers damage / loss from a range of covers including standard fire and allied perils, breakdown, burglary and accidental... Read more
This policy provides cover against Accidental Damage to Machinery and Equipments being erected.   Policy Highlights   Policy comprises of two sections: Material Damage: Covering physical loss, damage or destruction of the propertyInsured by any... Read more
The policy provides cover against Accidental Damage to contractors’ equipment such as Hauling equipment, Cranes, Surveying equipments, Bull Dozers, Excavators, Mixing machine, Stone crushers, Track-laying machinery, etc.    Policy Highlights  Policy covers damage... Read more
This policy provides  cover against damages due to accidental, electrical and mechanical breakdown of Plant and Machinery.    Policy highlights:  Cover is available during the time machine is in operation or rest or... Read more
This policy provides cover against Accidental Damage to Civil Engineering works under construction.   Policy highlights:   Policy comprises of two sections: Material Damage: Covering physical loss, damage or destruction of the propertyinsured by any... Read more